Ccl 2023 Points Table


What is the format for the CCL 2023 game?

CCL 2023: Fans exited as they get to watch four innings played in T20 match – After four years the CCL promises to entertain fans with an action-packed cricket and celebrity dose. Eight teams from eight different regions of India will participate in the Celebrity Cricket League this year.

This season’s 19 games will be held in six of the nation’s largest cities, including Jaipur, Hyderabad, Raipur, Jodhpur, Bangalore, and Thiruvananthapuram. The Celebrity Cricket League 2023 will have eight teams- Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Bengal Tigers, Chennai Rhinos, Kerala Strikers, Mumbai Heroes, Punjab De Sher, Telugu Warrior, and Karnataka Bulldozers.

CCL 2023 teams Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Chennai Rhinos, Karnataka Bulldozers, Kerala Strikers, Mumbai Heroes, Punjab De Sher, Telugu Warriors. CCL 2023 format There are eight teams in CCL 2023 and they will play in a round-robin stage. Each team will play four matches in the league stage. Padmaja Srivatsan is an InsideSport cricket writer with over a year of experience. She has been a cricket fan ever since she turned four. While cricket had always been her passion, her path to her dream job was nothing short of magical. Her journey to becoming a full-time sportswriter began in 2019.

She has been entertaining audiences with offbeat cricket stories, previews, reviews, match stories, and much more since that year. Cricket Freak is her middle name. While the author adores South Africa, she is not a biased supporter. Cricket is her only passion, and she has reported on numerous events including the ICC Women’s World Cup, the IPL 2022, the Men’s World Cup, and many others.

When she isn’t writing about sports, Padmaja enjoys drinking chai and exploring new places.

You might be interested:  Gds Online Apply 2023

Which channel is CCL cricket on in 2023?

CCL 2023 Semi Final Live Streaming: Where to watch The CCL T20 Semi-Final matches will be telecasted on nine channels of Zee Entertainment in 9 different languages.

How many times Karnataka bulldozers won CCL?

Best performance

Team Appearances Best result
Karnataka Bulldozers 9 Champions (2013, 2014)
Chennai Rhinos 8 Champions (2011, 2012)
Kerala Strikers 7 Runners-up (2014, 2017)

How can I watch CCL 2023?

Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Live Streaming – The Celebrity Cricket will be telecast live and exclusively across the Zee TV network on the following channels- Zee Anmol Cinema, &Pictures Hindi, Zee Cinema Telugu, Zee Thirai Tamil, Zee Picchar Kannada, Zee Bangla Cinema, Zee Biskope.

Zee Anmol Cinema – Hindi & Pictures – English Zee Thirai – Tamil Zee Cinemalu – Telugu Zee Picchar – Kannada Flowers TV – Malayalam PTC Punjabi – Punjabi Zee Bangla Cinema – Bangla Zee Biskope – Bhojpuri

Unstoppable boundaries had us all on the edge of our seats! 🏏🔥 @Iamunnimukundan “A23 Moment of the Day” from the match between #TeluguWarriors & @keralastrikers_ #CCL2023 #CelebrityCricketLeague #a23 #chalosaathkhelein #a23rummy #letsplaytogether #BoundariesForDays — CCL (@ccl) February 23, 2023 CCL 2023: ‘Jasprit Bumrah career in Danger’ FANS react after Riteish Deshmukh SMASHES huge six in Celebrity Cricket League match CCL 2023 LIVE Streaming: Know HOW to Watch Celebrity Cricket League 2023 Matches LIVE for FREE, Jaipur-leg starts from Saturday, CHECK out Follow InsideSport on GOOGLE NEWS / Follow Celebrity Cricket League 2023 LIVE updates with InsideSport.IN

What is the format of the CCL tournament?

Fans are excited to see favorite stars in action :- – Fans are also excited to see their favorite stars in action after four years. This year’s CCL will be different as a new rule has been implemented. Also read:- Adam Zampa: Australia Cricketer Dropped From NSW Sheffield Shield Squad CCL is a T20 format league but this year it will see something unique, this time the league will be played in a test match format. CCL 2023: The Big Rule Of Cricket Changed in Celebrity Cricket League

You might be interested:  Wpl 2023 Points Table

How can I watch CCL live?

OTT App ZEE5 is live-streaming all matches of CCL 2023. Zee5’s annual subscription plans start from just INR 399. The CCL YouTube page will provide highlights of the CCL matches for free.

Who won the Kerala strikers vs Mumbai heroes?

Kerala Strikers vs Mumbai Heroes Match Result: Visitors Mumbai Heroes beat Kerala Strikers by 7 runs in a thrilling game with what was the closest game of the season so far. The difference was Raja’s brilliant final over. – Socially Team Latestly | Mar 05, 2023 11:39 PM IST Kunchacko Boban’s Kerala Strikers and Ritiesh Deshmukh-led Mumbai Heroes at Trivandrum in 12th Fixture of Celebrity Cricket League 2023.

  • Visitors Mumbai Heroes beat Kerala Strikers by 7 runs in a thrilling game with what was the closest game of the season so far.
  • The difference was Raja’s brilliant final over.
  • Erala Strikers vs Mumbai Heroes CCL 2023 Match Live Streaming Date and Time: How To Watch the 12th Match of Celebrity Cricket League Online and on TV.

Kerala Strikers vs Mumbai Heroes Scorecard MUMBAI HEROES WIN!! A spectacular spell by Raja saves the day! Extremely well-fought by Kerala Strikers! Watch live now on Zee Anmol Cinema! #A23 #ParleHappyHappy #a23rummy #chalosaathkhelein #letsplaytogether #CCL2023 #cricket #celebrity #cricketlovers — CCL (@ccl) March 5, 2023 (SocialLY brings you all the latest breaking news, viral trends and information from social media world, including Twitter, Instagram and Youtube.

Which channel is CCL 2023 live telecast in India?

Celebrity Cricket League: How to watch CCL 2023 free live streaming on Mobile Apps, and TV Channel. The live telecast of all CCL matches of the 2023 edition will be available on Zee Anmol Cinema.

You might be interested:  Nokia Magic Max 2023

Who won CCL this year?

CCL Winners and Runners-up List

Year Champion No. of Teams
2016 Telugu Warriors 8
2017 Telugu Warriors 6
2019 Mumbai Heroes 6
2023 Telugu Warriors 8